Kontakter

Välkommen!

B & S Foods AB

Post
Box 706, 174 27 Sundbyberg
Växel: +46 8 506 109 00
Fax: +46 8 506 109 40

Besöksadress
Löfströms Allé 7, 172 66 Sundbyberg

Bud
Ågatan 12 C, 172 62 Sundbyberg

                 

Försäljning

Håkan Lillthors      Försäljningschef Storkök            
Tel: +46 8 506 109 02 
E-post: hakan.lillthors@bsfoods.se                  

Carola Gustafsson                     Säljare/Storkunder hela Sverige
Tel: +46 73 973 12 72
E-post: carola.gustafsson@bsfoods.se                      

Conny Olsson                       Säljare – Storstockholm/Norska gränsen/ Närke/Värmland/Östergötland
Tel: +46 70 920 29 91 
E-post: conny.olsson@bsfoods.se                  

Peter Häggblad                   Säljare – Storkök
Tel: +46 70 191 93 96
E-post: peter.haggblad@bsfoods.se

Conny Olsson                       Säljare – Storstockholm/Norska gränsen/ Närke/Värmland/Östergötland
Tel: +46 70 920 29 91 
E-post: conny.olsson@bsfoods.se                  

Peter Häggblad                   Säljare – Storkök
Tel: +46 70 191 93 96
E-post: peter.haggblad@bsfoods.se

Inköp

Michael van Drumpt                     KAM/Inköpare 
Tel: +46 8 506 109 23
E-post: michael.vandrumpt@bsfoods.se                  

Lena Schaffer                    Inköpsassistent/Kvalité
Tel: +46 8 506 109 22
E-post: lena.schaffer@bsfoods.se  

Andreas Boij
Försäljningschef DVH/Inköpare
Tel: +46 76 305 25 70
E-post: andreas.boij@bsfoods.se

Administration

Cecilia Thunberg                    Ekonomichef 
Tel: +46 70 730 34 17 
E-post: cecilia.thunberg@bsfoods.se                

Sadzida Vrana                  Ekonomiassistent/Kvalité
Tel: +46 8 506 109 54
E-post: sadzida.vrana@bsfoods.se